Programme for 2024

hat

See also info on our practices on the home page — come along!.

Sun 14th January 2024 Halton Wassail, 11 am Millennium Green, Halton Village, WA7 2AG
Mon 29th April 2024 Stockton Heath Scouts Private
Wed 8th May 2024 Evening Dance out with Thelwall Morris Victoria Square, Stockton Heath
Sat 25th May 2024 Chester Folk Festival Kelsall
Tue 4th June 2024 Evening dance out Red Lion, Moore WA4 6UD
Sat 8th June 2024 Village Day Bunbury, Cheshire
Tue 11th June 2024 Evening dance out Queen's Head, Frodsham, WA6 7AR
Sat 15th June 2024 Daresbury church fete Daresbury
Tue 18th June 2024 Evening dance out Thorn Inn, Appleton Thorn
Tue 25th June 2024 Evening dance out Cock o' Budworth CW9 6HB
Sat 29th June 2024 Comberbach Village fete Comberbach
Wed 3rd July 2024 Evening dance out with Ringheye Morris George and Dragon, Great Budworth
Sat 6th July 2024 Antrobus Fete Antrobus, Cheshire
Sun 7th July 2024 Stockton Heath Festival Stockton Heath
Sun 14th July 2024 Disability Awareness Day Walton Hall
Tue 23rd July 2024 Evening dance out with Mucky Mountains Ring o' Bells, Daresbury WA4 5AJ
Tue 16th July 2024 Evening dance out Salt Barge, Nothwich
20th July 2024 Mitcheldean FF Mitcheldean, Gloucestershire
Tue 30th July 2024 Evening dance out Thorn Inn, Appleton Thorn
28th September 2024 Mucky Mountains dance weekend St. Helens
Mon 2nd December 2024 WI private event Comberbach, Cheshire

It is possible that some future events might still be provisional, so please check again nearer the time.

For previous years' programmes, see the archive.

A random image from one of our recent events

A random image from one of our recent events

Refresh or reload to see another image — for more images see the Gallery