Programme for 2019

hat
Sunday 20th January, 11–1 Halton Wassailing Halton Village, WA7 2AG
Saturday 30th March Joint Morris Organizations day of dance Manchester
Wednesday 8th May Private event Warrington WA5 3NY
Saturday 18th May Southport Swords 50th birthday weekend Liverpool
Tue 4th June Evening dance out Green Dragon, Heatley, WA13 9SB
Sun June 16th Middlewich FAB Festival Middlewich
Sat 22nd June Village Day Bunbury, Cheshire
Tue 25th June Evening dance out The Stag, Walton, Warrington, WA4 6EG
Tue 2nd July Evening dance out Hatton Arms, Hatton, WA4 4DB
Sun 7th July Stockton Heath Festival Warrington, WA4 2AP
Tue 16th July Evening dance-out Salt Barge, Marston CW9 6ES
Tue 30th July Evening dance-out Ring o' Bells, Daresbury WA4 4AJ

It is possible that some future events might still be provisional, so please check again nearer the time.

For previous years' programmes, see the archive.

A random image from one of our recent events

A random image from one of our recent events

Refresh or reload to see another image — for more images see the Gallery